Administration

Name  Email
Robert Barth
Principal
  Robert.Barth@sumterschools.net
Janice Wilder
Assistant Principal
  Janice.Wilder@sumterschools.net
Barbara Benbow
SysAdmin
  Barbara.Benbow@sumterschools.net
Angela Boykin
BWA Teacher
  Angela.Boykin@sumterschools.net
Fred Brantley
School Resource Officer
  Fred.Brantley@sumterschools.net
Veronica Frierson
BWA Guidance
  Veronica.Frierson@sumterschools.net
Doris McGee
  Doris.McGee@sumterschools.net
Charlotte Peterson
Secretary
  Charlotte.Peterson@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Sinkler, Jr.
Brewington Resource Officer (SRO)
  Roosevelt.Sinkler@sumterschools.net
Kathy Strickland
Secretary
  Kathy.Strickland@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Shamekia Adams
BWA Teacher
  Shamekia.Adams@sumterschools.net
Gene Bennett
BWA Special Svs Teacher
  Gene.Bennett@sumterschools.net
Janice Calice
Paraprofessional
  Janice.Calice@sumterschools.net
BWA EOCTEST
BWA EOC Testing Account
  bwaeoctest@sumterschools.net
Meochia Ford
Teacher
  Meochia.Ford@sumterschools.net
Betty Green
Therapist
  Betty.Green@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Idun
Teacher
  Jacqueline.Idun@sumterschools.net
Earl Jefferson
SpEd Resource
  Earl.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Tal Johnson
Teacher
  Tal.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Kelley King
SpEd Permanent Substitute
  Kelley.King@sumterschools.net
Kellie Kremmel
BWA Teacher
  Kellie.Kremmel@sumterschools.net
Sean Langnecker
BWA Teacher
  Sean.Langnecker@sumterschools.net
ERIKA MULDROW
BWA Special Svs Teacher
  ERIKA.MULDROW@sumterschools.net
Charles McFadden
Social Studies Teacher
  Charles.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Cheryl Moore-Qualls
Teacher
  Cheryl.MooreQualls@sumterschools.net
Maurice Nelson
  Maurice.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Fashonda Oliver
Teacher
  Fashonda.Oliver@sumterschools.net
Victorica Parker
Curriculum Coach
  Victorica.Parker@sumterschools.net
Billy Ray
  Billy.Ray@sumterschools.net
Dale Richardson
BWA Teacher
  Dale.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Ronald Stroman
Teacher
  Ronald.Stroman@sumterschools.net
BWA TestUser
Test account for Admin
  BWATestUser@sumterschools.net
Beverly Washington
BWA Teacher / Bus Driver
  Beverly.Washington@sumterschools.net
Tonia Washington
Paraprofessional
  tonia.washington@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Melvin McLeod, Jr.
School Resource Officer
  MelvinL.McLeod@sumterschools.net